Skip to content

Another Successful Golf Tournament!

July 18, 2023


Thank you to everyone who participated in our 20th Annual Ron Despres Memorial Golf Classic at The Shattuck Golf Club on Monday. Thankfully the rain stayed away - it was a beautiful day!

Check out the tournament pics on our Facebook page.

Congratulations to the following winners:

1st Place: Team Raptor Scientific - Richard Brinley, Zachary Hoard, Dylan Duckworth, Dan Levy

2nd Place: Team Bourbon & Bogeys - Glenn Seely, Ralph Giandomenico, Tillman Evers, Antonio Riojo

3rd Place: Team MDI (Molded Devices Inc.) - Tom Ylitalo, Ryan Bean, Maureen Boutwell, Michael Whitehead

4th Place: Keegan Stafford, Terry Phillips, Karley Fish and Dan Meattey

Most Honest (Last Place): Heather McKernan & Annie Card

Longest Drive (Men): Tillman Evers
Longest Drive (Women): Karley Fish

Closest to the Pin #2 (Men): Jeff Hadad
Closest to the Pin #2 (Women): Annie Card

Closest to the Pin #7 (Men): Nathan Dysart
Closest to the Pin #7: (Women): Karley Fish

Closest to Flamingo #1: Jim Cook
Closest to Flamingo #2: Dylan Duckworth

Putting Contest Raffle Winner: Tom Frazier

Spot the Sponsor Winner: Team Savings Bank of Walpole

Golf Sponsors 1-1 (1) (1)
Scroll To Top